A remote camera captures a close-up view of a Space Shuttle main engine during a test firing at the John C. Stennis Space Center in Hancock County, Mississippi

$10 A-Gallon Gas and Diesel with Rationing

link to David Hunter: Bond Market is Going to Force the Fed to Pivot

link to SILENT WAR EP. 6211: WW3 NUKE RISK ALERT UPDATES, XI & PUTIN DYING, FOOD CRISIS OVERDRIVE

link to THE COVID VACCINES ARE CAUSING A RECORD SURGE IN AIDS, GONORRHEA, HEPATITIS, AND CANCER

link to Elon Musk Says Biden Wrong to Think He Was ‘Elected to Transform the Country’ – By Katabella Roberts May 13, 2022 Updated: May 14, 2022

link to ETR ep4: Money Game the Movie – How the FED Broke the Free Market from Wallstreet Insider Chris Galizio – by Arthur Diamondhands December 26, 2021 in The Economic Truth Report

link to Josh Young: Oil Supply Problems Will Keep Getting Worse? Gasoline Shortages Coming Soon To The US? – 3,499 viewsMay 13, 2022

link to CASHLESS SOCIETY

link to DOMESTIC TROUBLES DON’T STOP US, UK FROM SPONSORING UKRAINE

link to MARIA ZEEE WITH JAMES ROGUSKI – WHO PANDEMIC TREATY & WHAT WE CAN DO ABOUT IT

link to THE CRISIS THAT WILL START AFFECTING EVERY ONE * Diesel Shortages *

Biden Moves to Give WHO Health Care Sovereignty Over America

link to Anti-Sovereignty Movement

link to MARIA ZEEE WITH JAMES ROGUSKI – WHO PANDEMIC TREATY & WHAT WE CAN DO ABOUT IT

National Sovereignty

“Biden is essentially giving away a piece of our national sovereignty to a group of individuals who were not elected by the people of the United States. Actions like this are against everything we stand for and spit in the face of our Constitution and other founding documents.”

link to ussa news DOT com – 2022/05/13 – breaking: biden moves to give who health care sovereignty over america

SPEAK NOW OR BE MUZZLED FOREVER

link to james roguski DOT substack DOT com p urgent: speak your mind now

In addition to sending your comments to OGA.RSVP@hhs.gov, you can also send your comments to the official emails of a number of the members of the delegation that attended the special session of the World Health Assembly in November 2021.

OGA.RSVP@hhs.gov

The email above has been shut down. Use the emails below…

OGAMultilateral@hhs.gov

Brittany.Hayes@hhs.gov

Colin.Mciff@hhs.gov

Emily.Bleimund@hhs.gov

Debo.Odegbile@hhs.gov

Gabrielle.Lamourelle@hhs.gov

Gloria.Thomas@hhs.gov

Jose.Fernandez@hhs.gov

Leandra.Olson@hhs.gov

Loyce.Pace@hhs.gov

Maya.Levine@hhs.gov

Natalie.LaHood@hhs.gov

Noila.Sorenson@hhs.gov

Sarah.Emami@hhs.gov

Shuen.Chai@hhs.gov

Xavier.Becerra@hhs.gov

globalhealth@hhs.gov

uvv3@cdc.gov


UPDATES

link to Coinbase warns customers they may lose crypto if company goes bankrupt – By Thomas Barrabi – May 11, 2022 3:33pm  Updated

link to Oil And Gas Prices Veer Back As Markets Fear Russian Crude Ban – By Tsvetana Paraskova – May 13, 2022, 11:30 AM CDT

link to Wikipedia contributors. (2022, May 11). Alex Mooney. In Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia. Retrieved 20:02, May 15, 2022

link to https://www.jstor.org/stable/resrep06505 – Sarvananthan, Muttukrishna. Economy of the Conflict Region in Sri Lanka: From Embargo to Repression. East-West Center, 2007, http://www.jstor.org/stable/resrep06505. Accessed 16 May 2022.

The Age of Androgyny

link to think outside the beast DOT com the age of androgyny –

We are in the Age of Androgyny

05282022-Bidenomics Aid Ukraine

JLegare


Amateur writer, pianist, denizen of Houston and part-time GLBT activist. Email: james.legare.CEO@jameslegare.us -> I would be delighted to hear from you!


Post navigation


error: Content is protected !!